Skip to content

Free Robert Clinton Mentoring Resource

May 7, 2007

Robert Clinton and Paul Stanely wrote a very helpful mentoring book called Connecting.  The essence of that book, plus a ton of other mentoring material is available for free here

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2007 6:31 am

    Thanks for posting this. I’ll go back to it later as a reference. Hey, since you’re probably more knowledgeable than I am about books, can you tell me any that have been helpful for you in the area of discipling, mentoring, and leading others?

  2. May 8, 2007 7:28 am

    Sure, though I tend to do my own thing in discipling. I can send you some stuff via email. I will just mention one book from each category here:

    Mentoring: Connecting, Stanley and Clinton
    Practical Discipling: Discipleship Essentials, Greg Ogden
    Leadership: 360 Degree Leadership, Quicke

Leave a Reply

