Skip to content

coldplay’s new EP

November 24, 2008

Coldplay has released a new EP called Prospekt’s March. It features six brand new Coldplay songs, plus two reworked versions of existing ones (the Lovers In Japan Osaka mix and Lost+ ). The EP is available on CD, vinyl and download. At the same time, a two-disc Viva La Vida (Prospekt’s March edition) has been released, featuring the album and the new EP. you can download from Amazon MP3 for $.99 here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2008 7:40 am

    thanks kevin! i downloaded it there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: