Skip to content

No Line on the Horizon $3.99

March 3, 2009

At Amazon

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 4:58 pm

    Jonathan, I was going to try and hold out from buying this album until a birthday or someone felt sorry for me. Then you go and shock me with this info. I’m waiting for it to finish downloading right now.

  2. March 4, 2009 6:18 pm

    well worth 3.99!! Best songs: Magnificent, Surrender, Breathe.

    JD

  3. March 16, 2009 4:46 am

    The album is, by all accounts, average, which is to say that it’s not bad per se. But coming from U2, I expected something more than an album that I just listen to and go “Eh. Not bad.”

Leave a Reply

